Contact

Head Office  OUTFRONT PORTABLE SOLUTIONS 
4664 Ontario St., Beamsville, ON, CANADA
L0R 1B4
Toll Free: 1-800-282-1239
Phone: 905-563-9790
Fax: 905-563-6367
Owner    Tony Van Es Sr.tonysnr
XL Shelter, Fencing Sales Bill Heemskerk Ext: 243
Email: bill@outfrontps.com
Garden Centre Sales Dirk Ostermeier Phone: 1 800 282 1239
Ext: 245
Email: dirk@outfrontps.com
Garden Centres/XLSHELTER/Fencing Sales Brian StuiverExt: 261
Email: Brian.Stuiver@outfrontps.com
Special Events/XLSHELTER/Propane Sales Chris Haslett Ext: 256
Email: chris.haslett@outfrontps.com
Garden Centre and Specialty Sales David Van Hoffen Ext: 226
Email: david.vanhoffen@outfrontps.com
Garden Centre and Speciality Sales and Installation Eastern Canada Mike Langevin ( Eastern Canada ) Phone: 1 866 427 8057
Fax: 1 819 423-6063
Email: mike@outfrontps.com
Languages Spoken: French, English
R&D Martin Van Tol Ext: 240
Email: martin@outfrontps.com
Engineering Hongtao Liu, P.Eng. Ext: 242
Email: hungtao.liu@outfrontps.com
Production Manager John Freelink Ext: 233
Email: John@outfrontps.com
Shipping/Receiving/Installation Manager Tony Van Es Jr Ext: 230
Email: Tony@outfrontps.com
Director of Finance Samuel Soo Ext: 222
Email: Samuel@outfrontps.com
Director of US and Canada Operations Don Dellmore Phone: 1 716-225-5674
Email: don.dellmore@outfrontps.com